

Minutes of the Annual Elections of the United States Collegiate Ski and Snowboard Association Denver, Colorado 5/17/2024

Present:

- Bo Bigelow President
- Sarah Geiger Executive Vice President
- Jenna Ude Treasurer
- Doug Grayson VP of Conferences/Southeast Conference Coordinator
- Andrew Willihan VP of Sport
- Eric Charpentier Executive at Large
- Luke Dean Executive at Large
- Jay Moyer Executive at Large
- Chris Shumeyko Immediate Past President (non-voting)
- Meegan Moszynski Managing Director (non-voting)
- Christi Boggs Vice President of Nordic
- Ron Bonneau Vice President of Alpine
- Ethan Fowler Vice President of Snowboard/Freeski
- Robin Dzubay Midwest Conference Coordinator
- Brynn Kilgore Allegheny Conference Coordinator
- Maddie Redden Rocky Mountain Conference Coordinator
- Patrick Wilcox Southwest Conference Coordinator
- Jerry Wolf Grand Teton Conference Coordinator
- Meegan Moszynski Managing Director (non voting)

Absent:

- Charlie Naples Executive at Large
- Collin Casper Vice President of Academic Affairs (votes submitted electronically)
- Elsie Childress Northern California Conference Coordinator
- Chris Eder East Conference Coordinator (votes submitted electronically)
- Todd Enders Mideast Conference Coordinator (votes submitted electronically)
- Liam Murphy Atlantic Highlands Conference Coordinator
- Rachel Urban Northwest Conference Coordinator (votes submitted electronically)

Bo Bigelow called the meeting to order at 9:00am Mountain Time.

Agenda:

Bo moved to approve, Jay seconded.

Vote: In favor - 18, Opposed - 0, Abstentions - 0

1. Election of the Vice President of Conferences

Nominee: Doug Grayson

Doug was voted in unanimously by the Conference Coordinators prior to this meeting.

2. Election of the Vice President of Alpine

Nominee: Ron Bonneau

Patrick moved to approve, Bo seconded.

Vote: In favor - 18, Opposed - 0, Abstentions - 0

3. Election of the Treasurer

Nominee: Charlie Naples

Luke moved to approve, Maddie seconded. Vote: In favor - 18, Opposed - 0, Abstentions - 0

4. Election of the Board of Directors Executive at Large #1

Nominee: Christi Boggs

Jay moved to approve, Sarah seconded.

Vote: In favor - 18, Opposed - 0, Abstentions - 0

Bo reminded everyone that the new terms start July 1, 2024, and that current terms go through June 30, 2024.

Adjournment:

Patrick moved to adjourn, Bo seconded.

Vote: In favor - 18, Opposed - 0, Abstentions - 0